County Contact Information

Visit Calendar for County Central Committee meetings.

County Contact Phone EMail
Audubon Peggy Smalley 712-563-4322 pasmaley@mchsi.com
Boone Georgia Robertson 515-432-2801 georgiarobertson@gmail.com
Butler David Mansheim 319-983-4026 sfmansheim@yahoo.com
Buena Vista Jim Eliason vulcanphile@iw.net
Calhoun Faith Blaskovich 712-464-3454 blasko@iowatelecom.net
Carroll Phyllis Blanchard 712-792-5461 lpb5152@yahoo.com
Cerro Gordo John Stone 641-390-3271 john_r_stone@yahoo.com
Cherokee Terence J. Miles 712-221-1656 cherokeedemocrats@yahoo.com
Chickasaw Steven Lynch 563-238-2465 lynchsw@yahoo.com
Clay Justin McCormick 712-260-8631 jmccormick@smunet.net
Crawford Martin L. Peterson 712-263-5574 peterson.larry@mchsi.com
Dickinson Denny Perry 712-320-5693 dvperry@Q.com
Emmet Steve Erickson 712-362-5190 slerick1@ncn.net
Floyd Frank Rottinghaus 641-228-7337 skippy1004@gmail.com
Franklin Larry Olk 641-892-4417 emmaolk@yahoo.com
Greene Christina Henning 515-386-2436 chenningc@yahoo.com
Grundy Clarissa Nicholson 319-345-6746 eggplant67@gmail.com
Hamilton Heather Kierzek 515-297-2216 hkierzekjcsl@gmail.com
Hancock Gary Gelner 641-843-3695 g.gelner@mchsi.com
Hardin Drew Kloetzer 641-373-2204 dalejr_cubs@yahoo.com
Harrison Deandra Smith 402-312-3439 smith.dr@hotmail.com
Humboldt Tom Tierney 515-570-1535 tierney@ncn.net
Ida Wally Johnson 712-368-2616 nwjcjohnson@evertek.net
Kossuth Blair Redenius 515-341-5308 redenius@netamumail.com
Lyon Patrick McCarty 712-472-3652 patmac1@premieronline.net
Monona Ken Mertes 712-423-2602 kmertes@gmail.com
O’Brien Kim Weaver 712-348-0109   kimweaver@obriencountydemocrats.org
Osceola Kathy Winter 712-754-2237 kmwinter@nethtc.net
Palo Alto Noralyn Stowell 712-852-3604 norwell@iowatelecom.net
Plymouth Clayton Hodgson    
Pocahontas Lois Jirgens 712-841-2427 loisj@longlines.com
Sac Russell Hass 712-662-4575 rchass@frontiernet.net
Shelby Dave Gaul
Julia Theulen
712-747-6081
712-755-1163
dagaulie@juno.com
jtheulen@harlannet.com
Sioux Kim Van Es jvanes@mtcnet.net
Story Jan Bauer 515-292-3739 bauerjan@yahoo.com
Webster Julia Geopfert 515-570-5017 jgeopfert@dodgenet.com
Winnebago Paulette Hammer 641-585-1710 rhammerpl@aol.com
Woodbury Greg Guelcher 712-898-8718 guelcher@morningside.edu
Wright Bill Drury 575-532-2220 bdrury@live.com