County Contact Information

Please click on the name of the county you are interested in connecting with to visit their website or Facebook page.  If your county doesn’t have one, feel free to contact them and encourage them to develop an online presence.

County Contact Phone EMail
Audubon Peggy Smalley 712-563-4322 pasmaley@mchsi.com
Boone Dan Friedrichs dfriedrichs@netins.net
Butler David Mansheim 319-983-4026 sfmansheim@yahoo.com
Buena Vista Jim Eliason  712-213-0449 vulcanphile@iw.net
Calhoun Faith Blaskovich 712-464-3454 blasko@iowatelecom.net
Carroll Tim Tracy 712-830-7669 tracyhome@hughes.net
Cerro Gordo John Stone 641-390-3271 john_r_stone@yahoo.com
Cherokee Beth Winterhoff 712-229-9942 bwinterhof@gmail.com
Brian Gerjets 712-225-3627 bgerjets2@gmail.com
Chickasaw Steven Lynch 563-238-2465 lynchsw@yahoo.com
Clay Bob Whittenburg  712 240-9119 Bwbeercr@smunet.net
Crawford Paul Thelen 712- 790-2124 paulgthelen@gmail.com
Dickinson Denny Perry 712-320-5693 dvperry@Q.com
Emmet Steve Erickson 712-362-5190 slerick1@ncn.net
Floyd Eric Schmitt 309-377-5237 ericschmitt1@gmail.com
Franklin John Colombo colomboj@gmail.com
Greene David Morain 515-370-5421 daviqcdem@gmail.com
Nicole Friess-Schilling 515-386-5516 nfschilling1130@gmail.com
Grundy Carol Gordon 319-824-3719 bcgordon@qcmuni.net
Hamilton Kathy Getting 515-854-2250 KKGetting@gmail.com
Hancock Gary Gelner 641-843-3695 g.gelner@mchsi.com
Hardin Drew Kloetzer 641-373-2204 dalejr_cubs@yahoo.com
Harrison Deandra Smith 402-312-3439 smith.dr@hotmail.com
Humboldt Tom Tierney 515-570-1535 tierney@ncn.net
Ida Wally Johnson 712-368-2616 nwjcjohnson@evertek.net
Kossuth Blair Redenius 515-341-5308 redenius@netamumail.com
Lyon Patrick McCarty 712-472-3652 patmac1@premieronline.net
Monona Ken Mertes 712-423-2602 kmertes@gmail.com
O’Brien Kim Weaver 712-348-0109   kimweaver@obcdems.org
Osceola Kathy Winter 712-754-2237 kmwinter@nethtc.net
Palo Alto Lori Hebel 712-298-0108 lorihebel@smartsbroadcast.com
Plymouth Matt Vonnahme 712-223-1466 matt@vonnahmelaw.com
Pocahontas Richard Gruber 712-335-3249 RGruber@evertek.net
Sac Russell Hass 712-662-4575 rchass@frontiernet.net
Shelby Dave Gaul
Julia Theulen
712-747-6081
712-755-1163
dagaulie@juno.com
jtheulen@harlannet.com
Sioux Kim Van Es jvanes@mtcnet.net
Story Jan Bauer 515-292-3739 bauerjan@yahoo.com
Webster Julia Geopfert 515-570-5017 jgeopfert@dodgenet.com
Winnebago Paulette Hammer 641-585-1710 rhammerpl@aol.com
Woodbury Penny Rosfjord 712-574-9827 JimAndPenny@cableone.net
Wright